Thanks to everybody who came out to see us at CODA last night! We had a blast playing music and hanging out with you! If you missed it, you can watch the majority of the tunes here:

Here is the setlist:
1) Trying to Take It All In
2) Don’t Borrow Trouble
3) Once the Toothpaste Is Out of Its Tube
4) You Know What You Want
5) Toxic Positivity
6) The Opposite
7) Okay Is Good Enough Sometimes
8) Hills You’re Willing to Die On
9) Until the Next Girl Comes Along
10) This Is Unsustainable
11) Learn to Leave Well Enough Alone

Here are some photos from the show: